Skip to product information
1 of 9

7 Chakra Bracelet

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size (Inner Diameter)

Chakras are energy centers in our body that start from the top of your head to the bottom of the spine. Energy flows through these centers and if they are blocked or out of sync this can negatively inner balance. Chakra stones are basically used for balancing and healing process of specific chakras by interacting with your own energy.

8 mm Natural Amethyst, Sodalite, Aquamarine, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Tiger’s Eye, Garnet and Onyx Beads
Special Rhodium Plated 925 Sterling Silver Closure Button
Length: 14.5 cm (5.7 in), 15.5 cm (6.10 in), 17cm (6.69 in)
Cord Color: Black

🚀 Same Day Shipping
This product is available for same day shipping if place your order by 1 PM.


About 7 Chakras 

7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst

7th Chakra is Crown Chakra and its stone is Amethyst. Crown Chakra is your high spiritual center. Associated with higher consciousness, self-realization, connection to universe. Carrying Amethyst will balance your mind.

Stone for meditation and protection. It has calming and relieving effects that’s why they call it ‘tranquilizer’. Takes away and clear the negative energy, purifies the mind. Enhances creativity so place it to your working area. The name amethyst means “not drunken” in Greek. People believed that Amethyst has been preventing drunkenness that’s why there are lots of glasses made from amethyst throughout history.

6- Third Eye Chakra: Sodalite

Chakra of knowledge. Associated with ability to focus, use logic and analysis to reach reasonable conclusions.

Sodalite is one of the most intensive and grounded of the dark blue stones and is perfect for meditation and deep journeying. It promotes peace and tranquility. It dissolves confusion, soothing the mind and brings an enlightened perspective on life. 

5- Throat Chakra: Aquamarine

5th Chakra is Throat Chakra and one of its stone is Aquamarine. It is the Chakra of clear communication, self expression and ability to listen. Carrying Aquamarine will help you balancing your chakra.

Aquamarine means the water of the sea in Latin. Believed to be the treasure of mermaids, and used by sailors as a talisman of good luck, fearlessness and protection. Today it protects all who travel by, over, or near water. Brings a soothing and calming energy Enhances courage and inner strength. 

4- Hearth Chakra: Rose Quartz

4th Chakra is Heart Chakra and one of its stone is Rose Quartz. It is the Chakra of love, kindness and self-acceptance. Associated with the ability to give and receive love, also influences personal and professional relationships. Carrying Rose Quartz will help you balancing your chakra.

Rose Quartz is also known as ‘The Love Magnet’, ‘The Stone of Love ' and ‘The Crystal of Unconditional Love’. Increases self-confidence, creativity and personal expression. It speaks directly to the heart.

3- Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine

3rd Chakra is Solar Plexus Chakra and one of its stone is Citrine. It is the Chakra of self-esteem, confidence, personal and professional success. Associated with our ability to be confident and control our lives. Carrying Citrine will help you balancing your chakra.

Citrine is a stone as bright as its energy. Citrine reveals positivity and joy. It is warm and comforting, energizing and life giving. Its name is derived from the French word for lemon. Known as The Merchant’s Stone or The Success Stone. The citrine is well known of its properties of wealth and abundance. Citrine strengthens the inner light and sparks creativity and imagination. It is ideal for artists of all kinds. 

2- Sacral Chakra: Tiger Eye 

2nd Chakra is Sacral Chakra and one of its stone is Tiger’s Eye. It is the Chakra of creativity, pleasure, sexuality and emotional well-being. Carrying Tiger’s Eye will help you balancing your chakra.

Tiger’s Eye is the stone of vitality, action and success. Helps you take action to achieve your dreams, while remaining grounded, centered and calm. Strengthening the intention and inspires creativity. Also known as the stone of power and courage.

1-Root Chakra: Garnet

Chakra of basic survival instincts. Associated with feeling grounded, secure, calm and safe.

Garnet is the stone of strong, intense feelings. An energy stone for love, relationships and success. Sensual stone.